Hans Birkendorf
Indehaver
hans@sb-arkitekter.dk
29 86 73 27

CV
KOMPETENCER

Ole Schou
Indehaver
ole@sb-arkitekter.dk
40 11 22 68

CV
KOMPETENCER

Jens Tolstrup
Arkitekt
jens@sb-arkitekter.dk
50 90 93 91

CV
KOMPETENCER

Pelle Vollbrecht Larsen
Arkitekt, Cand.polyt. arch
pelle@sb-arkitekter.dk
60 21 26 93

CV
KOMPETENCER

Gerner Rasmussen
Bygningskonstruktør
gerner@sb-arkitekter.dk
50 90 93 92

CV
KOMPETENCER

Thomas A. Pedersen
Bygningskonstruktør
thomas@sb-arkitekter.dk
27 83 00 56

CV
KOMPETENCER

Peter Horup
Bygningskonstruktør
peter@sb-arkitekter.dk
28 18 92 91

CV
KOMPETENCER

Susanne Andersen
Teknisk assistent
susanne@sb-arkitekter.dk
72 20 70 44

CV
KOMPETENCER