Hans Birkendorf
Indehaver – Bygherrerådgivning Byggeledelse
hans@sb-arkitekter.dk
29 86 73 27

CV
KOMPETENCER

Ole Schou
Indehaver – Bygherrerådgivning Udvikling
ole@sb-arkitekter.dk
40 11 22 68

CV
KOMPETENCER

Pelle Vollbrecht Larsen
Arkitekt – Byggeøkonom MDB
pelle@sb-arkitekter.dk
60 21 26 93

CV
KOMPETENCER

Gerner Rasmussen
Bygningskonstruktør
gerner@sb-arkitekter.dk
50 90 93 92

CV
KOMPETENCER

Peter Horup
Bygningskonstruktør
peter@sb-arkitekter.dk
28 18 92 91

CV
KOMPETENCER

Cebrail Aslan
Bygningsingeniør M.IDA
aslan@sb-arkitekter.dk
26 71 45 77

CV
KOMPETENCER

Niklas Haagensen
Bygningskonstruktør
niklas@sb-arkitekter.dk
27 83 00 56

CV
KOMPETENCER