KONTAKT2018-12-05T07:49:04+00:00

Hans Birkendorf
Indehaver
hans@sb-arkitekter.dk
29 86 73 27

CV
KOMPETENCER

Ole Schou
Indehaver
ole@sb-arkitekter.dk
40 11 22 68

CV
KOMPETENCER

Michael Pedersen
Afdelingschef, Konstruktionsingeniør
michael@sb-arkitekter.dk
27 57 85 60

CV
KOMPETENCER

Jens Tolstrup
Arkitekt – Seniorkonsulent
jens@sb-arkitekter.dk
50 90 93 91

CV
KOMPETENCER

Pelle Vollbrecht Larsen
Arkitekt, Cand.polyt. arch
pelle@sb-arkitekter.dk
60 21 26 93

CV
KOMPETENCER

Gerner Rasmussen
Bygningskonstruktør
gerner@sb-arkitekter.dk
50 90 93 92

CV
KOMPETENCER

Peter Horup
Bygningskonstruktør
peter@sb-arkitekter.dk
28 18 92 91

CV
KOMPETENCER